News Biography Tourdates Music Media files Contacts
TWINSPIRITS release "SLAVE TO THIS WORLD" video / New album "LEGACY" out 18th February 2011 Twinspirits Myspace page Twinspirits Youtube page Twinspirits Facebook page Twinspirits Twitter page




Twinspirits is a band project born in 2004 from the experience of Daniele Liverani. While working on the last chapter of Genius Rock Opera.

Daniele felt the urge of going back to a real band combo, sharing his songwriting skills with some of the most talented and promising young musicians he stumbled across in the last decade.Genius Rock Opera drummer Dario Ciccioni was his first choice to cover the drummer role, and they were both quite shocked when they first saw Tommy Ermolli playing guitar, being a 13 years old prodigy with brilliant technique and an uncommon sense of melody. The three of them were joined soon by bass player Alberto Rigoni, who was previously hired for a cover band project showing great attitude and a natural approach to progressive music.

With this 4-members combo ready to take off, Daniele was still looking for a fitting singer. Danish powerful voice of Søren Adamsen was the first choice among several well-known/unknown auditioners from all over the world. With this team now complete, the release of a full-lenght album was a matter of 6 months. "The Music That Will Heal The World" was released by Lion Music and worldwide distributed in June 2007, followed by a promotional Italian tour in the beginning of 2008. Sadly, Søren wasn't available for the tour and later on he had to quit the band for personal reasons.

In September 2008, after another stressful auditioning process, the band recruited swedish Göran Nyström for his extreme versatility on both melodic and heavy musical directions. In Septembre 2009 Twinspirits released the concept album "The Forbidden City", and toured in support for the release in some of the major clubs in Italy. On February 2011 Twinspirits strikes back again with the release of their third album "LEGACY" including the 30 min suite "The Endless Sleep" a sort of mini album in the album itself...




Legacy (2011)
released by Lion Music


1. Senseless
2. Pay For Their Art
3. Blind Soul
4. Slave To This World
5. Over And Over Again
6. Don't Kill Your Dream
7. The Endless Sleep / The Endless Sleep
8. The Endless Sleep / What Am I Supposed To Do
9. The Endless Sleep / Legacy
10. The Endless Sleep / I'm Leaving This World
11. The Endless Sleep / Tell Me The Truth



The Forbidden City (2009)
released by Lion Music


1. The Forbidden City
2. Taste The Infinity
3. Number One
4. Everything
5. One Of Us
6. BTR
7. Hide This Feeling
8. My Future
9. Reaction
10. I Am Free



The Music that will Heal the World (2007)
released by Lion Music


1. Projected
2. Back To Reality
3. What You Want
4. Take My Hand
5. Power To Kill
6. Understand
7. Fire
8. It's Just Life
9. The Music That Will Heal The World



Tommy Ermolli Mayones Guitars Tommy Ermolli Bogner amps Tommy Ermolli Mesa Boogie amps Alberto Rigoni Aguilar amps Alberto Rigoni Dingwall bass Dario Ciccioni Paiste cymbals Dario Ciccioni Vic Firth sticks All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owners. All photos and graphics used on this Website are property of Twinspirits unless otherwise specified.